Staff List

Principal: Thomas Charboneau
charboneau_thomas@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Office Manger: Alyson Budde
budde_alyson@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Showing 26 items
NameTitle/PositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitle/PositionEmail
Alyson Budde Office Manager budde_alyson@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Amy Randall Behavior Specialist/Coach randall_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Andrea Botwinick Speech Pathologist botwinick_andrea@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Angie Smith Kindergarten smith_angie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ashley Eveleth Counselor eveleth_ashley@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cambria Sutter Grade 3-5 DLC sutter_cambria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Charlotte Brulotte Basic Skills Teacher brulotte_charlotte@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Denise Zahradnik Kindergarten zahradnik_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Donna Snow Grade 5 snow_donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Erin Tiano LRC tiano_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Heather Fledderjohann Grade 2 fledderjohann_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jerad Hampton Physical Education hampton_jerad@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Karrie Brown Grade 3 brown_karrie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kyle Jorgensen Grade 4 jorgensen_kyle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Laurie Aguirre Grade 2 aguirre_laurie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Liz Cavaille Grade 1-2 EGC cavaille_liz@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Meredith White Grade 1 white_meredith@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Peter Rundquist Music Teacher rundquist_peter@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Roy Rhines PE rhines_roy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ryan Ellis Grade 3 ellis_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sara Haver Grade 1 haver_sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sara Koenig Grade 4 koenig_sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sasha Shay Grade 5 shay_sasha@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Stacey Evans Grade 4/5 evans_stacey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sue Meisenheimer Office Specialist meisenheimer_sue@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Thomas Charboneau Principal charboneau_thomas@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 26 items